![]() |
Home page | Forum | ![]() |
![]() |
| Register | Top Posters | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Arcade | vBookie | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read | vBExperience |
|
|||||||
| Google, Yahoo & Microsoft The places to discuss all things Google, Yahoo & Microsoft... |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||
|
Does anybody else keep getting this email? I was just wondering what kind of work they're talking about...I always delete it before I check it out...
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||
| Sponsored Links |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||
|
I'm pretty sure it's a scam
Google would never email their users to recruit |
|||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||
|
I never receive that kind of email
I agree it's just another scam, so just ignore it |
|||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||
|
Never had something like that before, it seems very disturbed, surely its a spam mail, just delete
it |
|||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||
|
Anyway if google really recruiting then i will really like to join!
they really good with their staffs... Nice facilities! oh google please hire me ![]() but yeah it's impossible someone like google will randomize hire people to work right there... actually most company won't... |
|||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||
|
I can sure this is spam mail
Delete it is the right action |
|||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() |
![]() |
|
||||||||||||||||||||||||
|
no. i don't receive such a email like that
![]() |
||||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||
|
Maybe just promotional, come work with us at google means come to search in google
![]() |
|||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||
|
i never git that kind of email. might be a spam...
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||
|
never received email like that
you should be carefull guys..many spam email sending by others |
|||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||
|
Well don't quite easy to said it spam or not. I guess snow-clouds34 must showing for us first who a sender. If it from @google.com, i guess it not spam.
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||